Panasonic Avionics Logo
Panasonic Avionics Logo

Contact Us

Send us a message or choose from our full list of contacts below.

How Can We Help?

Please tell us a little about yourself, so we know how to help you better.

General

Global

LAKE FOREST, CA

26200 Enterprise Way
P [+1 (949) 672-2000]

BOTHELL, WA

3303 Monte Villa Parkway
P [+1 (425) 415-9000]

OSAKA, JP

2-15 Matsuba-cho, Kadoma City
P [+81 6-6906-2761]

Developer Program

developer@panasonic.aero

Public Relations

pr@panasonic.aero

Sales

Please see above map for our regional office locations.

Global

LAKE FOREST, CA

Susan Roberts
Sr. Director, Commercial Innovation; Operations

26200 Enterprise Way
P [+1 (949) 672-2125]

Panasonic Technical Services

For more information on our Panasonic Technical Services station certifications, please click here.

PTS Sales & Marketing

ptssales@panasonic.aero

Spares
P [+1 (425) 415-9988]
spares@panasonic.aero

AOG
P [+1 (425) 415-9988]
aog@panasonic.aero

PTS Ground Support Lease & Sales
PTS-GSESupport@panasonic.aero

Ad Hoc Support Requests
adhocsupport@panasonic.aero


Repair Shops

LAKE FOREST, CA

Abraham Tesfayohannes
Repair Shop Manager

P [+1 (949) 462-1373]
M [+1 (949) 226-1657]
abraham.tesfayohannes@panasonic.aero

BOTHELL, WA

Wade Rahtz
Repair Shop Manager

P [+1 (425) 415-9405]
M [+1 (940) 231-5679]
wade.rahtz@panasonic.aero

LONDON, UK

Ken Bird
Repair Operations Manager

P [+44 (0) 1753 741452]
M [+44 (0) 7983 462394]
ken.bird@panasonic.aero

DUBAI, UAE

Marek Wojciechowski
Repair Operations Manager

M [+971 56 218 0114]
marek.wojciechowski@panasonic.aero

SINGAPORE, SG

Yeo Khian Leong
Repair Shop Manager

P [+65-63816168]
khianleong.yeo@pacss.aero

SINGAPORE, SG

Amal Wijeyaratne
Repair Program Manager

P [+61 2 83322340]
amal.wijeyaratne@panasonic.aero

XIAMEN, CN

Soon Sun
Regional Shop Manager

P [+86 592 572 6848]
yzsun@haeco.com

XIAMEN, CN

Amal Wijeyaratne
Regional Program Manager

P [+61 2 83322340]
amal.wijeyaratne@panasonic.aero

NARITA, JP

Kerry Smith
Regional Operations Manager

P [+81(0)479-78-2021]
M [+8190 90-6968-2235]
kerry.smith@panasonic.aero

Inflight Wi-Fi Support (Passenger Only)

Customer Care

LAKE FOREST, CA

24/7 Airline Customer Support
P [+1 (877) 627-2300]
customercarecenter@panasonic.aero

LAKE FOREST, CA

Aircraft on Ground (AOG)
P [+011 (425) 415-9988]
AOG@panasonic.aero

Customs Compliance

Americas

BOTHELL, WA

Susan Clementson
Senior Manager, Customs Compliance
P [+1 (425) 415-9180]
susan.clementson@panasonic.aero

Brian Carramanzana
Export Analyst
P [+1 949 672 2911]
Brian.Carramanzana@panasonic.aero

General Inquiries
Customs-US@panasonic.aero


Europe

LONDON, UK

Albert Bernard
Senior Manager, Customs Compliance
P [+44 (175) 374-1438]
albert.bernard@panasonic.aero

LONDON, UK

Chris Tobin
Specialist
P [+44 (175) 374-1470]
chris.tobin@panasonic.aero

LONDON, UK

Martina Manuel
Specialist
P [+44 (175) 321-4310]
martina.manuel@panasonic.aero

LONDON, UK

Spencer Trezise
Specialist
P [+44 (175) 374-1491]
spencer.trezise@panasonic.aero

LONDON, UK

Hayley Morgan
Specialist
P [+44 (175) 374-1492]
hayley.morton@panasonic.aero

General Inquiries
LHR-customs@panasonic.aero


Middle East

DUBAI, UAE

Noor Ul Amin
Customs Compliance Lead
P [+9 (714) 212-3137]
Noor.UlAmin@panasonic.aero

DUBAI, UAE

Dominic Fernandes
Specialist
P [+9 (714) 212-3148]
Dominic.Fernandes@panasonic.aero


Asia

OSAKA, JP

Takuya Tamaizumi
Customs Specialist
P [+8 (166) 906-2787]
takuya.tamaizumi@panasonic.aero

OSAKA, JP

Narito Yamaguchi
Section Manager
P [+8 (166) 906-2787]
narito.yamaguchi@panasonic.aero

Field Engineering

Japan Regional Field Engineering
P [+81 479-78-2021]

Oceania Field Engineering
P [+61-2-8332-2300]
dl-oceania-fe@panasonic.aero

China Customer Support and Field Engineering Services
P [+(86) 21 6020-0610]
sales-PRC@panasonic.aero