Panasonic Avionics Logo
Panasonic Avionics Logo

Contact Us

Send us a message or choose from our full list of contacts below.

How Can We Help?

Please tell us a little about yourself, so we know how to help you better.

General

Global

Lake Forest, CA
26200 Enterprise Way P [+1 (949) 672-2000]
Bothell, WA
3303 Monte Villa Parkway P [+1 (425) 415-9000]
Osaka, JP
2-15 Matsuba-cho, Kadoma City P [+81 6-6906-2761]
Developer Program
Public Relations

Sales

Please see above map for our regional office locations.

Global

LAKE FOREST, CA
Susan Roberts Sr. Director, Commercial Innovation; Operations
26200 Enterprise Way P [+1 (949) 672-2125]

Panasonic Technical Services

For more information on our Panasonic Technical Services station certifications, please click here.

PTS Sales & Marketing
Spares
P [+1 (425) 415-9988] spares@panasonic.aero
AOG
P [+1 (425) 415-9988] aog@panasonic.aero
PTS Ground Support Lease & Sales
Ad Hoc Support Requests


Repair Stations

LAKE FOREST, CA
Abraham Tesfayohannes Repair Shop Manager
P [+1 (949) 462-1373] M [+1 (949) 226-1657] abraham.tesfayohannes@panasonic.aero
LAKE FOREST, CA
Joe Lujan Admin Supervisor
P [+1 (949) 462-1363] M [+1 (972) 342-6950] joe.lujan@panasonic.aero
BOTHELL, WA
Robert Padilla Repair Shop Manager
P [+1 (425) 415-9405] M [+1 (425) 215-6543] Robert.Padilla@panasonic.aero
Bothell, WA
William McManus Admin Supervisor
P [+1 (425) 415-9426] M [+1 (425) 215-9834]
LONDON, UK
Ken Bird Repair Operations Manager
P [+44 (0) 1753 741452] M [+44 (0) 7983 462394] ken.bird@panasonic.aero
LONDON, UK
Thelma Payne Admin Supervisor
P [+44 (0) 1753 741460] thelma.payne@panasonic.aero
DUNDALK, IE
Howard Martin Repair Operations Manager
P [+353 (426) 824 900] M [+353 (858) 712 126] Howard.Martin@panasonic.aero
DUNDALK, IE
Samantha Tipping
DUBAI, UAE
Marek Wojciechowski Repair Operations Manager
M [+971 56 218 0114] marek.wojciechowski@panasonic.aero
SINGAPORE, SG
Amal Wijeyaratne Repair Program Manager
P [+61 2 83322340] amal.wijeyaratne@panasonic.aero
SINGAPORE, SG
Christina Ng Repair Admin Lead
P [+65 6586 8301] christina.ng@panasonic.aero
SINGAPORE, SG
Daphne Yee Repair Admin Lead
P [+65 6381 6102] daphne.yee@pacss.aero
XIAMEN, CN
Amal Wijeyaratne Regional Program Manager
P [+61 2 83322340] amal.wijeyaratne@panasonic.aero
XIAMEN, CN
Bernadette Lamboloto Repair Admin Lead
P [+61 2 8332 2342] M [+61 408 560 103] bernadette.lamboloto@panasonic.aero
XIAMEN, CN
Yajun Xu HAECO CRO Admin
P [+86 592 572-6841] yajun.xu@haeco.com
NARITA, JP
Kerry Smith Regional Operations Manager
P [+81 479-78-2021] M [+81 90-6968-2235] kerry.smith@panasonic.aero
NARITA, JP
Shoko Ochi Admin Supervisor
P [+81 479-78-2070] M [+81 90-6965-7327] Shoko.ochi@panasonic.aero

Inflight Wi-Fi Support (Passengers Only)

Customer Care (Airlines Only)

LAKE FOREST, CA
24/7 Airline Customer Support
P [+1 (877) 627-2300] customercarecenter@panasonic.aero
LAKE FOREST, CA
Aircraft on Ground (AOG)
P [+011 (425) 415-9988] AOG@panasonic.aero

Customs Compliance

Americas

BOTHELL, WA
Susan Clementson Senior Manager, Customs Compliance
P [+1 (425) 415-9180] susan.clementson@panasonic.aero
Brian Carramanzana Export Analyst
P [+1 949 672 2911] Brian.Carramanzana@panasonic.aero
General Inquiries

Europe

LONDON, UK
Albert Bernard Senior Manager, Customs Compliance
P [+44 (175) 374-1438] albert.bernard@panasonic.aero
LONDON, UK
Chris Tobin Specialist
P [+44 (175) 374-1470] chris.tobin@panasonic.aero
LONDON, UK
Martina Manuel Specialist
P [+44 (175) 321-4310] martina.manuel@panasonic.aero
LONDON, UK
Spencer Trezise Specialist
P [+44 (175) 374-1491] spencer.trezise@panasonic.aero
LONDON, UK
Hayley Morgan Specialist
P [+44 (175) 374-1492] hayley.morton@panasonic.aero
General Inquiries

Middle East

DUBAI, UAE
Noor Ul Amin Customs Compliance Lead
P [+9 (714) 212-3137] Noor.UlAmin@panasonic.aero
DUBAI, UAE
Dominic Fernandes Specialist
P [+9 (714) 212-3148] Dominic.Fernandes@panasonic.aero

Asia

OSAKA, JP
Takuya Tamaizumi Customs Specialist
P [+8 (166) 906-2787] takuya.tamaizumi@panasonic.aero
OSAKA, JP
Narito Yamaguchi Section Manager
P [+8 (166) 906-2787] narito.yamaguchi@panasonic.aero

Field Engineering

Japan Regional Field Engineering
P [+81 479-78-2021]
Oceania Field Engineering
P [+61-2-8332-2300] dl-oceania-fe@panasonic.aero
China Customer Support and Field Engineering Services
P [+(86) 21 6020-0610] sales-PRC@panasonic.aero