Contact Us

Send us a message or choose from our full list of contacts below.

How Can We Help?

Please tell us a little about yourself, so we know how to help you better.

General

Global

Irvine, CA
3347 Michelson Dr., Suite 100 P [+1 (949) 672-2000]
Bothell, WA
3303 Monte Villa Parkway P [+1 (425) 415-9000]
Osaka, JP
2-15 Matsuba-cho, Kadoma City osaka_info@panasonic.aero
Developer Program
Public Relations

Sales

Please see above map for our regional office locations.

Regional Offices

AMERICAS
IRVINE, CA
3347 Michelson Dr., Suite 100 P [+1 (949) 672-2125] info@panasonic.aero
OCEANIA
SYDNEY, AU
Suite 2.12, Level 2, 90-96 Bourke Road Alexandria NSW 2015 P [+61-2-8332-2300] dl-oceania-mkt@panasonic.aero
EUROPE
LONDON, UK
Unit D1, Heron Drive, Langley SL3 8PN P [+44 (0) 1753 741400] rfqeurope@panasonic.aero
DUBAI
DUBAI, UAE
P.O. Box 54340 1 Dubai Airport Free Zone (DAFZ) P [+971-4-212-3100] middleeastrfq@panasonic.aero
ASIA
SINGAPORE, SG
202 Bedok South Ave 1, #02-03,
Singapore 469332
P [+65 65868200] rfqasia@panasonic.aero
JAPAN
TOKYO, JP
Seafort Square Center Building 2-3-12 Higashi Shinagawa, Shinagawa-ku Tokyo, 140-0002 P [+81 3-6710-3915]
CHINA
SHANGHAI, CN
Unit 3001, No.222 Huaihai Middle Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai, 200021, P.R. China P [+86-21-60200610]

Panasonic Technical Services

For more information on our Panasonic Technical Services station certifications, please click here.

PTS Sales & Marketing
Spares Parts Sales, Loans & Exchanges
P [+1 (425) 415-9988] spares@panasonic.aero
Aircraft on the Ground (AOG)
PTS Ground Support Lease & Sales
Ad Hoc Support Requests


Repair Stations

LAKE FOREST, CA
Troy Froehlich Manager, Repair Operations
26111 Enterprise Way Lake Forest, CA 92630 P [+1 (949) 462-1373] M [+1 (425) 8924283] Troy.Froehlich@panasonic.aero
LAKE FOREST, CA
Joe Lujan Admin Supervisor
26111 Enterprise Way Lake Forest, CA 92630 P [+1 (949) 462-1363] M [+1 (972) 342-6950] joe.lujan@panasonic.aero
IN FLIGHT CANADA (MONTREAL), QUEBEC
Michael Thurmond Service Program Manager
4650 Cote-Vertu Saint-Laurent (Montreal), Quebec Canada H4S1C7 P [+1 (425) 415-9312] Michael.Thurmond@panasonic.aero
IN FLIGHT CANADA (MONTREAL), QUEBEC
Brigitte Duplessis Director of Operations
4650 Cote-Vertu Saint-Laurent (Montreal), Quebec Canada H4S1C7 P [+1 (425) 415-9312] bduplessis@inflightcanada.com
BOTHELL, WA
Robert Padilla Repair Shop Manager
3301 Monte Villa Parkway, Bothell, WA 98021 USA P [+1 (425) 415-9405] M [+1 (425) 215-6543] Robert.Padilla@panasonic.aero
Bothell, WA
Bobby Marchbanks Supervisor
3301 Monte Villa Parkway, Bothell, WA 98021 USA P [+1 (425) 415-9426] M [+1 (425) 215-9834]
DUNDALK, IE
Howard Martin Repair Operations Manager
Unit 2 Aiken Business Park, Dundalk, Co Louth A91 Y263, Ireland P [+353 (426) 824 900] M [+353 (858) 712 126] Howard.Martin@panasonic.aero
DUNDALK, IE
Samantha Tipping Supervisor – Repair Operations
Unit 2 Aiken Business Park, Dundalk, Co Louth A91 Y263, Ireland Samantha.tipping@panasonic.aero
DUBAI, UAE
Marek Wojciechowski Repair Operations Manager
Dubai Airport Free Zone (DAFZA) P.O. Box 54340 Dubai, U.A.E. M [+971 56 218 0114] marek.wojciechowski@panasonic.aero
DUBAI, UAE
Soraya Landers Repair Admin Supervisor
Dubai Airport Free Zone (DAFZA) P.O. Box 54340 Dubai, U.A.E. soraya.landers@panasonic.aero
SINGAPORE, SG
Christina Ng Repair Admin Lead
202 Bedok South Ave 1, #02-13,
Singapore 469332
P [+65 63816101] christina.ng@panasonic.aero
XIAMEN, CN
Daniel Ong Service Program Manager
P [+852 37563885] M [+852 68231315] Daniel.Ong@panasonic.aero
XIAMEN, CN
Bernadette Lamboloto Repair Admin Lead
P [+61 2 8332 2342] M [+61 408 560 103] bernadette.lamboloto@panasonic.aero
XIAMEN, CN
Yajun Xu HAECO CRO Admin
20 Dailiao Road, East Gaoqi International Airport Xiamen 361006 P.R.CHINA P [+86 592 572-6841] yajun.xu@haeco.com
NARITA, JP
Kerry Smith Regional Operations Manager
2F Prologis Park Narita 3 125-3, Iwayama, Shibayama-cho,Sanbu-gun Chiba, 289-1608, Japan P [+81 479-78-2021] M [+81 90-6968-2235] kerry.smith@panasonic.aero
NARITA, JP
Shoko Ochi Admin Supervisor
2F Prologis Park Narita 3 125-3, Iwayama, Shibayama-cho,Sanbu-gun Chiba, 289-1608, Japan P [+81 479-78-2070] M [+81 90-6965-7327] Shoko.ochi@panasonic.aero

In-Flight Wi-Fi Support (Passengers Only)

Customer Care (Airlines Only)

LAKE FOREST, CA
24/7 Airline Customer Support
P [+1 (877) 627-2300] customercarecenter@panasonic.aero
LAKE FOREST, CA
Aircraft on Ground (AOG)
P [+011 (425) 415-9988] AOG@panasonic.aero

Customs Compliance

Americas

IRVINE, CA US
David Suryoutomo Manager, Customs Compliance
P [+1 949 632-8211] david.suryoutomo@panasonic.aero
IRVINE, CA US
Brian Carramanzana Export Analyst
P [+1 949 672 2911] brian.carramanzana@panasonic.aero
BOTHELL, WA US
Tomoko Selset Customs Compliance & Logistics Lead
P [+1 425 415 9688] tomoko.selset@panasonic.aero
General Inquiries

United Kingdom/Europe

LONDON, UK
Martina Manuel Customs Compliance & Logistics Lead
P [+44 (175) 321-4310] martina.manuel@panasonic.aero
LONDON, UK
Ryan Foster Customs Compliance & Logistics Specialist III
General Inquiries

Middle East

DUBAI, UAE
Noor Ul Amin Customs Compliance & Logistics Lead
P [+9 (714) 212-3137] Noor.UlAmin@panasonic.aero

APAC

OSAKA, JP
Takuya Tamaizumi Manager, Customs Compliance
P [+81(90)-2193-1304] takuya.tamaizumi@panasonic.aero
OSAKA, JP
Chisa Kurumatani Customs Compliance & Logistics Specialist I
P [+81(80)-9945-8842] chisa.kurumatani@panasonic.aero
SHANGHAI, CN
Irene Xue Customs Compliance & Logistics Specialist III
P [+86(185)-1636-0852] irene.xue@panasonic.aero

Field Engineering

Japan Regional Field Engineering
P [+81 479-78-2021]
Oceania Field Engineering
P [+61-2-8332-2300] dl-oceania-fe@panasonic.aero
China Customer Support and Field Engineering Services
P [+(86) 21 6020-0610] sales-PRC@panasonic.aero